Welcome to the Town of New Carlisle


New Carlisle Town Hall
124 E. Michigan St.
New Carlisle, IN 46552

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fax: 574.654.8876



New Carlisle Town Council

2017 Town Council Members

Ken Carter, President
Stephen Vojtko, Vice President
Aaron Rypma
Dan Vermillion
Randall Budreau


2017 Commission Appointments

Parks & Cemetery: Jordon Budreau
Police, Fire, & Ambulance: Aaron Rypma
Streets & Sidewalks: Steve Vojtko
Utilities: Dan Vermillion


Town Council Appointee to the Solid Waste District: Steve Vojtko

Town Council Appointee to the Area Plan Commission: Steve Vojtko


Town Council Meetings Are Every 2nd and 4th Tues. Of the Month at 5:00 PM.